Category EDITORIAL

EDITORIAL: BARCELONETA

PHOTO: CARLOS VILLAREJO STYLIST: RAQUEL COSTA MAKEUP+HAIR: ELISENDA AMOROS MODELS: CASTA MODELS

EDITORIAL: GLITTER & GREASE

Model & Stylism: Diego del Rey (Instagram: @diiegodelrey) Photographer: Alex Grawr (Instagram: @alexgrawr) (Facebook page: facebook.com/alexgrawr) Photographer assitant: Paul Novak (Instagram: @paulnovak) Muah: Mar Marin (Instagram: @marmarin_) Ángeles Gómez (Instagram: @angeles_gomez99)

EDITORIAL: ONLY AFTER

Dress – Andreeva Top – Stylist Own Photographer: Israel Veintidos / www.israelveintidos.com / @israelveintidos Stylist: Katrina Rozeville / @katrinarozeville HMU: Martin Plascencia / @mrtnplascencia Model: Masha Voronina / @masha.v.model @one1management Dress – Jill Stuart Coat – Dan Liu Shoes – Lena Erziak Bag – Mansur Gavriel Coat – Jill Stuart Top – Hellesy Pants – Jill Stuart Shoes – Urban Outfitters Top – Envy Pants – Anine Bing Shoes –

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: CROACIA

PHOTO: @CarlosVillarejo STYLIST: @raquelcostastylist MUA+HAIR: @vitadinamita MODELS: @castamodels

EDITORIAL: RED

PHOTO: Carlos Villarejo @carlosvillarejo STYLIST: Raquel Costa @raquelcostastylist MAKEUP + HAIR: Virginia Marques @virginiamarques_ MODELS: Casta Models @CastaModels  

EDITORIAL : FlonelyFreckles

Camiseta + gorra New Era. Camiseta rejilla ASOS Pantalón chándal + deportivas Bershka. PHOTO / Carlos Caf @caf_fotografia MODEL/ Fleur @UnoModels STYLIST/ Andrea Hierro @a_hierro MUAH / Silvina Souza Cruz @w0up Bomber + camiseta Levis Strauss. Chándal + gorra Fred Perry. Camiseta New Era- Bomber Love Moschino. Bomber EDC Vestido Bershka Camiseta Kappa Chubasquero Kling

EDITORIAL: BEAUTY COLOUR

PHOTO: Albert & Jess @albertogpuras & @jessrl_photography MUA: Roberto Pacheco @_robertopacheco_ POSTPO: La Máscara Studio @lamascarastudio MODELS: Anastasiia Rumiantseva / Ulya Prokhorova // Blow Models @roomka_oc / @prohoru // blowmodels

EDITORIAL: MARINE

PHOTO: CARLOS VILLAREJO @carlosvillarejo STYLIST: RAQUEL COSTA @raquelcostastylist MAKEUP+HAIR: NAOMI GAYOSO @naomigayoso MODELS: AGENCY: Casta models @castamodels Jacket:  Laura Bernal Skirt: Vezavena Total Look Vezavena + Boots: Compañía Fantástica Total Look Vezavena Total Look Vezavena + Boots: Compañía Fantástica Total Look Vezavena + Boots: Compañía Fantástica Earring: El mito de Gea Dress Vezavena + Boots United Nude + Earring El mito de Gea. Dress:  + Coat: Vezavena +Boot: Compañía Fantástica

EDITORIAL PURE COLOUR

PHOTO: PABLO GARCIA MAKEUP: JULIANA IZIDORIO STYLIST: NORA FERREIRA MODEL: SASHA ELLE DAVISON @BLOWMODELS Vestido negro charol CUSTO BARCELONA, bufandas ZARA Blusas interiores blancas transparentes LEXDEUX, abrigo blanco y botas MANGO, guantes KLING. Abrigo GIGI HADID para TOMMY HILFIGER, pantalón azul VINTAGE. pablo Abrigo con mangas y cuello de LIU JO Abrigo de pelo azul y botas de purpurina KLING, medias y sujetador VINTAGE, gafas URBAN OUTFFITERS.

EDITORIAL: 20’S STARS

PHOTO: Elena Claverol & Caitlin Bellah @elenaclaverolphotographer @caitlinbellah STYLE: Sylvia Bonet @sylvia_bonet MAKEUP+HAIR: Joe Buj @joebuj PHOTO ASSISTANT: María Arratibel @mariarratibel MODEL :Elina LineUp Models @elinacii @lineupmodels Body plata / rosa Vintage “Las pepitas” Botas Jimmy Choo Vestido azul Vintage + Tocado estrellas Jordina Bravo Vestido amarillo Juan Vidal Zapatos Jimmy Choo Tocado estrellas Jordina Bravo Vestido Ana Locking Vestido negro Manuel Bolaño Tocado estrellas Jordina Bravo