Category EDITORIAL

#EDITORIAL: KANASHIBARI

Fotografía: Amaia Niango Asistente de fotografía: Samuel Vieites Diseños y estilismo: Jennifer Nun Asistente de estilismo: Maria Liste MUAH: Maria Rodríguez Bello Modelo: Lara Fuentes (New Models Galicia Brand)  

#EDITORIAL: ROCK&ROSE

Photographer: Olga Teterevyatnikova @olgateter.pro & Anastasiya Sklyrova @anastasias_photo Stylist: Kristi Gottfrid @kristi_gottfrid_official MUAH: Pasha Young @pashyoung Model: Han Mina @pokahontas_m

#EDITORIAL: RED STAR

Model: Aster Rasasvada @aster_rsvad Make Up: Sophia Ovchinnikova @sophia.ovchinnikova Photographer: Polina Mykush @polinaalive Stylist: Daria Semina @dariirad  

EDITORIAL : LIFE IN TECNICOLOR

Photo: Severo Stylist: Maria Adrian MakeUp: Ana Gonzalez Model: Pauline Ivashevskaya

BEAUTY EDITORIAL :

Jewelry: Andrés Gallardo (Ceramic pieces) www.andresgallardo.com @andresgallardofficial Makeup M.A.C. Cosmetics @maccosmetics Team Credits Photographer: Feli Ruiz (www.feliruiz.com) @feli_ruiz Hair & Make up: Carmen Montoro (Www.carmenmontoro.com) @carmen_montoro_makeup Stylist: Cintia Garzón. @cintiagarzon UNO Models: Laura Fajardo. (Www.unomodels.com) @laurafajardoc Studio: Plato Cenital (www.platocenital.es) @platocenital  

EDITORIAL: DENSE BLACK

 Photo: Hijomia @hijomia Clothes: It Spain @it_spain Model: Rodrigo @rodrigolaguna Makeup: Gianluca Xibilia para Urban Decay @gianlucaxibilia

EDITORIAL : SANTA CLARA

Fotografía: Teresa Sala @__teresasala Estilismo: Graciela Ramil @gracielaramil Modelo: Andrea Ibargüen @andreiibarguen Maquillaje: Martina Suárez @tattyuska

#BEAUTYEDITORIAL: Wistful

  Fotografia Rodrigo De Anda @rodrigo_deanda Make up artist Xabi Lucena @xabi_makeup Modelo Lera T. – Blow Models @valeri_tar @blowmodels

EDITORIAL: ALONE

Fotógrafo: Luis Glez / @luisglezph Modelo: Daniel Mate / @dani_mate12 Agencia: Models Division / @modelsdivisionspain EsClista: Luis Markoff / @luismarkoff Maquillador: Álvaro Sanper / @alvarosanper   Shirt: ZARA. T-shirt: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Jacket: REEBOK. Shirt: ZARA. Short: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Jacket: REEBOK. Shirt: ZARA. Jacket: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Yellow Short: Nike. Grey Short: H&M. Jacket: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Jacket: ADIDAS. Trouser: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Slippers: ADIDAS. Jacket: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Shirt: ZARA. T-shirt: EUPHEMIO FERNÁNDEZ. Short:

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: Wild Queen Olga

Photographer Claudio D’Avolio Model Olga Kubrak  Agency: GD Major Milan MakeUp Artist Antonia Deffenu Hair Stylist Simone tomasini Styling Eleonora Papetti