Category PHOTOGRAPHY

EDITORIAL: RED

PHOTO: SERA ZELVA @sera_zelva MODEL: Eva Sanchez  @evisanchezz / Uno models @unomodels MUAH: Dalia Cuestra ___ @daliamakeup_ STYLIST: Gonzalo Rivas @gonzalo.rivas.c PHOTO ASSISTANT: Pablo Marquez @marquezfoto RETOUCH: Tatiana Mosina @tamo_retoucher Coat / : Zara Shirt / : Beatrice b. Skirt /:LuiJo Shoes / Zapatos: LOLA & LO Kimono /: Lebor Gabala T-shirt / : Chacok Pants / : Chacok Necklace /: Elena Estaun Shoes / : Paco Herrero Sweater/ : Fred Perry

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: ABOUT JESSA

PHOTO: Julia Velázquez -@slujuls STYLE: Victoria Ortega -@viicortega and Julia Velázquez -@slujuls MAKEUP: Victoria Ortega -@viicortega and Julia Velázquez -@slujuls MODEL: Jessa de Named Models – @namedmodels Vestido crudo semitransparente – Vintage – Botas de agua verdes- Xander Zhou – Sombrero – Vintage Blusa de tirantes blanca – Vintage- Vaqueros anchos tiro alto – Xander Zhou- Botas de agua verdes – Xander Zhou- Guantes verdes – Xander Zhou- Pendientes – Victoria

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: YOUNG SKIN

PHOTO @tarynraeleephotography Taryn Francis STYLE @maortlv MUA Georgia Bandack @gigbdk Model: Florence (PRM agency) (freckles) @florencewilding + May S (PRM agency) (blonde) @may_strutt PRODUCER Sonia Pawlak @s_onie CLOTHES: GOLD DRESS ( URBAN outfitters) LARGE GOLD EARINGS (Zara) Beret (accessorize) Red Top ( river island) White ball earrings (Zara)  

EDITORIAL: ON ROAD

PHOTO: Xavier Bergman @xavierbergman STYLE: Carla Martinez @cano_cr MUaH: Nuria Ribera @nuriariberamakeup MODEL: Alzbeta Czerna@alzbeta.czerna AGENCY: MAD models @madmodelsmgmt ⬆️Trousers: ULISES MERIDA Jaquet: ERIKA CAVALLINI Shoes: CHI MIHARA Suit: CUSTO BARCELONA Shoes: QUOQUE MENORCA Ring and Earrings: KOETANIA Skirt: FAITH CONNEXION Blouse: SANDRO PARIS Waistcoat: MARCOS LUENGO Boots: CHIE MIHARA Dress: MARCOS LUENGO Chaquet: ULISES MERIDA Hat: IVA KSENEVICH Collar: THOMAS SABO Dress: SEE BY CHLOE Jersey: ALDO MARTINS Coat:

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: Field of Dreams

PHOTO: Paula de Frutos @pauladefrutosphoto STYLE: Esther Villazan & Cristina Lorenzo @esthervillazan @mama_tigre_ MUAH: Sara Garzas @makeup_sara_garzas MODEL: Ashley Hanson (Francina Models) @ashleyhanson07 @francinamodels Dress BAROLUCAS Belt MIGUEL MARINERO Sunglasses RAY-BAN Earring DANIEL ESPINOSA Bra LE BRATELIER Coat MIGUEL MARINERO T-shirt GUCCI Trousers HABEY Sneakers MERKAL Sunglasses RAY-BAN Earrings DANIEL ESPINOSA Shirt LAURA BERNAL Ring PRETTY RUMOUR Sunglasses: RAY-BAN Sunglasses AZZULE Dress HABEY Dress YOLANCRIS Coat AMICHI Beret GUCCI Bumbag

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: COLOR IS FOR FALL

PHOTO: Héctor Silva @hectorsilvamendo MODEL:: Muna Mahamed @missmunaaa (Uno Models @unomodels) STYLIST Paula Garlina @paulagarlina MAKEUP+HAIR: Juliana Izidorio @juliana_izidorio PHOTO ASSISTANT: Diego Gomez @diegogomezgarra

EDITORIAL: Running with scissors

  PHOTO: Sara Carolina Lopez @saracarolina_ MODEL: Andrea La Roca @andrea.laroca @5.0modelsmanagement STYLIST: Vera Cebria @elhumodelamor

EDITORIAL: BASICS

PHOTO –  Jonathan Faulkner www.JonathanFaulknerPhotography.co.uk @JFaulkner_Photo www.facebook.com/JonathanFaulknerPhotography MODELS – Sarah Burke @sarahburke_a  Agency – @prm_agency Elisa Farias @Elisafariasoficial Agency – @daphnemodel STYLIST – Mei Ling Cooper @meilingcooper MUA – Bethan Jefferies @bethanjefferiesmua SET DESIGN -‘Kat Garlick @katgarlick PHOTOASSISTANT – Rachael Boys @RachaelBoysPhotography Shot at Big Sky Studios – @bigskystudios

EDITORIAL: SWEET SILVER EYES

PHOTO: Victoria Mirabella STYLIST: Sol Mirabella MAKEUP + HAIR: Regina Khanipova MODEL: Tanya (Blow Models) THANKS: Loidi +  Mikimono

EDITORIAL: HI FALL

PHOTO + VIDEO: Sebas View, Instagram @sebas_view MODEL: Malia Keana, Instagram @MaliaKeana RETOUCH: Kai Weissenfeld, Instagram @kaiweissenfeld STYLIST: Leilani Decoration, Instagram @leilanidecoration