Category PHOTOGRAPHY

EDITORIAL: FALL FAIRIES

Drees: Les Petites  + Jewels: Osb Vintage PHOTO: Carlos Villarejo STYLIST: Raquel Costa MAKEUP+ HAIR: Elisenda Amorós MODELS by Casta Models Jacket: Space Style Concept + Jewels Osb Vintage + Pant: Vezavena. Jacket: Les Petites + Jewels Osb Vintage + Dress: Space Style Concept. Drees: Space Style Concept + Jewels Osb Vintage + Body: Vezavena. T-Shirt: Lola Casademunt  + Hat: Iva Kesenevich + Suit: Vezavena.    Hat: Iva Kesenevich +

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: STREET FOLCLORE

PHOTO: Luis Glez / @luisglezph RETOUCH: Varo Campos / @Varocampos MODEL: Anna Gryzlova / @annagryzlova Agencia: Uno Models STYLIST Davit Ferrandiz / @yodavit MAKEUP: Esther Ruiz / @extherruiz

EDITORIAL: GREY

Chaqueta cuadros de Pitágora; vestido de Benetton; falda lazada de Aliana; pendientes de Asos y  botines de Zara. Fotografía Héctor Silva @hectorsilvamendo Modelo: Ana Campos @anitatallgirl for UnoModels @unomodels Estilismo: Silvia Gargut @sylviagargut Make up & hair: Gabriela Galán @krigara Asistentes de fotografia: Roberto Frutos @robertofrutosgarcia José Reparaz @joshrepa Pablo Rodríguez @pr.photographe Camisa azul y pantalón Norma Bates by Miseria; pañuelo El corte Ingles; pendientes Asos Jersey XXL de Zara;

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: L’AMOUR EN FUITE

PHOTO: Fernando Frade. @fernando_frade.ph MAKEUP + HAIR: Juliana Izidorio . @juliana_izidorio MODEL: Katia gutierrez-Colomer de UNO models. @Katiagcolomerr @unomodels  

EDITORIAL: IS BETTER IN MADRID

Camisa    Guts&Love – Falda     Adolfo Dominguez – Pendientes  Agatha – Boina   Loewe PHOTO: Laurence De Rien @laurence.es MODEL: Vika Fedorova – Blow Models @nsk_nika STYLIST: Patricia Manella @patriciamanella MAKEUP: Yurema Villa para MAC Cosmetics @yuremamakeupartist HAIR: Yurema Villa para Termix @yuremamakeupartist Jersey rojo   Adolfo Dominguez – Traje    Dsquared2 – Abrigo  Missoni – Zapatos  Steve Madden – Pendientes   Aristocrazy Boina y gafas   Loewe  – Pendientes    Agatha Abrigo MM6- Jersey   Missoni – Pantalones   

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: GOLD

PHOTO: Miguel Angel Segura @m.a.s.ph MAKEUP: Stefania Andrades @stefaniaandradesmua MODEL: Ekaterina Lapay  

EDITORIAL: FAR FAR WEST

Photo: Carlos Villarejo @carlosvillarejo Stylist: Raquel Costa @raquelcostastylist Make-up:  Naomi Gayoso @naomigayoso Models: Marianna Maragkidis @MariannaMaragkidis Video: Adrián Madrid @adrianmadrid__ Thanks to: Dolores Couceiro @DoloresCouceiro Dress: Ana Locking – Shoes: Alma en Pena – Earrings: Chanel Dress: Habey Club – Shoes: Alma en Pena – Earrings: Bruna Collection Dress: Ana Locking – Shoes: Alma en Pena – Earing: Chanel Dress: Miguel Marinero – Jewels: Andrés Gallardo Dress: Maria Lafuente –

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: RED

PHOTO: SERA ZELVA @sera_zelva MODEL: Eva Sanchez  @evisanchezz / Uno models @unomodels MUAH: Dalia Cuestra ___ @daliamakeup_ STYLIST: Gonzalo Rivas @gonzalo.rivas.c PHOTO ASSISTANT: Pablo Marquez @marquezfoto RETOUCH: Tatiana Mosina @tamo_retoucher Coat / : Zara Shirt / : Beatrice b. Skirt /:LuiJo Shoes / Zapatos: LOLA & LO Kimono /: Lebor Gabala T-shirt / : Chacok Pants / : Chacok Necklace /: Elena Estaun Shoes / : Paco Herrero Sweater/ : Fred Perry

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: ABOUT JESSA

PHOTO: Julia Velázquez -@slujuls STYLE: Victoria Ortega -@viicortega and Julia Velázquez -@slujuls MAKEUP: Victoria Ortega -@viicortega and Julia Velázquez -@slujuls MODEL: Jessa de Named Models – @namedmodels Vestido crudo semitransparente – Vintage – Botas de agua verdes- Xander Zhou – Sombrero – Vintage Blusa de tirantes blanca – Vintage- Vaqueros anchos tiro alto – Xander Zhou- Botas de agua verdes – Xander Zhou- Guantes verdes – Xander Zhou- Pendientes – Victoria

Continue reading…

EDITORIAL: YOUNG SKIN

PHOTO @tarynraeleephotography Taryn Francis STYLE @maortlv MUA Georgia Bandack @gigbdk Model: Florence (PRM agency) (freckles) @florencewilding + May S (PRM agency) (blonde) @may_strutt PRODUCER Sonia Pawlak @s_onie CLOTHES: GOLD DRESS ( URBAN outfitters) LARGE GOLD EARINGS (Zara) Beret (accessorize) Red Top ( river island) White ball earrings (Zara)