Category FASHION FILMS

#FASHIONFILM: Kanye West – Wolves (Balmain Campaign)

Directed by: Steven Klein Creative Director: Olivier Rousteing Concept and Creative Direction: Pascal Dangin Cast: In Alphabetical Order: Alessandra Ambrosio, Jordan Barrett Ysaunny, Brito Dilone, Jourdan Dunn, Ronald Epps, Jon Kortajarena, Francisco Lachowski, Sasha Luss, Riley Montana, Josephine and Skriver Joan Smalls With: Maria Borges, Anna Cleveland, Cindy Crawford, Kylie Jenner, Sara Sampaio and Romee Strijd

#FASHIONFILM: Prada Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign ft. Jude Law by Willy Vanderperre

“A STORY” Film by Willy Vanderperre Talent: Jude Law Music by VCMG

#FASHIONFILM: Versace – Palazzo Empire Bag

Models: Rosie Huntington Whiteley, Bella Hadid, Stella Maxwell Director: Gordon von Steiner Creative Director: Giovanni Bianco Music: “Ego” Performed by Louisahhh

#FASHIONFILM: – GANGS – by Krizia Robustella // Black Street FW 16-17

Direction: Cristian González Stylist: Mariana Moura, Sergio Serrano   El 26 de noviembre se presentó en el Backyard de KR Store el nuevo fashion film de Krizia Robustella para su colección Black Street AW 16/17. La colección fue inspirada en la cultura del hip hop deluxe de los años 80’s/90’s y el ambiente de las calles neoyorkinas.

#FASHIONFILM: THE TALE OF THOMAS BURBERRY by Asif Kapadia

Directed by Asif Kapadia Starring: Domhall Gleeson Sienna Miller Dominic West Lily James

#FASHIONFILM: FREEDOM 90’ x VOGUE by Gordon von Steiner

Vogue Magazine Director: Gordon von Steiner Starring Adriana Lima – @adrianalima Andreea Diaconu – @andreeadiddy Anna Ewers – @annaewers Grace Hartzel – @graciehartzel Imaan Hammam – @imaanhammam Irina Shayk – @irinashayk Joan Smalls – @joansmalls Liu Wen – @liuwenlw Taylor Hill – @taylor_hill Vittoria Ceretti – @vittoceretti Carolyn Murphy – @carolynmurphy Fashion Editor: Jorden Bickham Hair: Jimmy Paul; Makeup: Susie Sobol; Manicure: Megumi Yamamoto Set Designer: Nicholas Des Jardins for

Continue reading…

#FASHIONFILM: Dior – Terminal 3 by Philip-Lorca diCorcia

Directed by Philip-Lorca diCorcia Director of Photography Niels Alpert   🎥 Si quieres publicar tu fashionfilm envianoslo a direccion@creationmag.es   

#FASHIONFILM: INTERSTICE by Andrew Thomas Huang

INTERSTICE Probing the illusive boundary itself, Interstice presents the veil as a self-contained magic trick: a shapeshifting second skin loaded with potential energy to manipulate identities and temporal-spatial dimensions that would otherwise be rendered immeasurable in its absence.  Interstice is an attempt to pass through the veil that obscures our collective vision to reach a space in-between.  An interstitial space. Directed by Andrew Thomas Huang andrewthomashuang.com facebook.com/AndrewThomasHuang twitter.com/Andrew_T_Huang instagram.com/andrewthomashuang/ Featuring Flex artists Bones the

Continue reading…

Nubivagant by Esther Dorhout Mees #FASHIONFILM

© DORHOUT MEES dorhout-mees.com ‘ Nothing is more revealing than movement ‘ – Martha Graham Official selection International Fashion Film Awards Winner BEST PICTURE | La Jolla International Film Awards Winner BEST HAIR | La Jolla International Filma Awards Fashion Film by DORHOUT MEES Director | Esther Dorhout Mees DOP | Max Maloney Producer | Esther Dorhout Mees, Bernou van der Ent, Elsbeth van Nieuwenhuise Focus Puller | Justus Engelbracht

Continue reading…